let's see my blog

me =D


heloow.. \(•≥ ▽ ≤•)/

im iLLona orLin Tanudjaja.. nick naMe Lona. ^^
curent city : Cirebon
seX : FamaLe
my Birhtday : 26 november 1996
zOdiaK : SagitaRius
me Email : sweet_cutieloph@yahoo.co.id

Arts and Entertain
music : Sari Simorangkir, TongHua, Taylor Swift, etc..
Books : Harry Potter *1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6,7* , Chicken Soup, miiko, etc …
Movie : Scary film, funny fiLm..

ActivitiEs : study study study study..

About me : ♥ I ℓ٥ﻻ ﻉ√٥υ ALL ♥

Favorite Quotations : 我愿变成
童话里,你爱的那个天使。。
张开双手变成翅膀守护你,
你要相信,
相信我们会像童话故事里
幸福和快乐是结局。。
I want be the angle that you love ,
with opened wings to protect you ,
you must belive ,
belive that we can same as fairytale ,
happy is an ending .

thx yaa dha visit Blog gw..
GOD BLESS YOU🙂

February 5, 2011 - Posted by | (: JusT Lona :)

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

